Search by School Name     
 Home > China Education

“Confucius New China Study Plan” Chinese Experimental University list

As “Confucius New China Study Plan”is just started for Sino-foreign joint doctoral program, so far, only 14 Chinese Universities are listed for the plan.

1. Beijing University
2. Renmin University of China
3. Beijing Normal University
4. Beijing Foreign Studies University
5. Jilin University
6. Shandong University
7. Nanjing University
8. Nankai University
9. Fudan University
10. East China Normal University
11. Sichuan University
12. Wuhan University
13. Xiamen University
14. Sun Yat-Sen University